page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Mary Lillard Intermediate School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 4:35:00 AM
Mansfield ISD campuses and offices will have a two-hour delayed start on Tuesday, Jan. 16.
Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 4:07:00 PM
Please stay safe and travel with caution.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 11:08:46 AM
Posted Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 10:51:00 AM
Posted Monday, Jan 8, 2018 2:42:00 PM
January is School Board Recognition Month.
Posted Monday, Jan 8, 2018 11:34:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 9:37:00 AM
Posted Monday, Dec 18, 2017 3:56:08 PM
Posted Monday, Dec 18, 2017 3:49:31 PM
Posted Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 9:20:00 AM
2016-2017 School Report Card released by TEA.
Posted Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 11:57:00 AM
VOLUNTEERS NEEDED for PTA Holiday Shop.
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 2:49:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Nov 27, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Get your applications in before the Jan. 12 deadline!
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 8:29:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Friday, Nov 10, 2017 12:38:45 PM
All Pro Dads Breakfast and Program. For Dads and their student. Friday, October 20th, 7:45AM.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 1:41:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 1:52:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is seeking feedback to determine which 2018-19 calendar option is best.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 11:57:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 7:31:57 AM
Red Ribbon Week: October 23-27, 2017
Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 11:09:42 AM
All Pro Dads Breakfast and Program. For Dads and their student. Friday, October 20th, 7:45AM.
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 12:36:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 11:22:00 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 3:39:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 12:57:00 PM
Posted Monday, Sep 18, 2017 2:46:49 PM
Posted Monday, Sep 18, 2017 2:38:08 PM
Posted Monday, Sep 11, 2017 2:48:00 PM

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Mary Lillard LeopardsMary Lillard Leopards
1301 N Day Miar Rd
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.276.6260   Fax: 817.548.2285
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite