page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Mary Lillard Intermediate School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, May 25, 2017 
Posted Monday, May 22, 2017 
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Friday, May 12, 2017 
MIDDLE SCHOOL TENNIS CLASS TRYOUTS
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 
2017 Athletics Information - Lake Ridge HS & Danny Jones MS for 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade Parents of Student-Athletes
Posted Friday, Apr 7, 2017 
Posted Friday, Apr 7, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 
Pennies for Patients Starting April 3, our school will begin an exciting fundraising campaign that's all about helping others. Pennies for Patients is a three-week program in which students collect change for the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected or is affecting the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Vaccination Clinic
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD students will not be required to make up the March 29 school closure day.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Mary Lillard LeopardsMary Lillard Leopards
1301 N Day Miar Rd
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.276.6260   Fax: 817.548.2285
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite