Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 16
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Wed, Mar 17
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Thu, Mar 18
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Fri, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Holiday
All campuses and buildings closed
Sat, Apr 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Lillardis Mary Lillard Community
  • Center 24 The Center