Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Lillardis Whiz Quiz Tryouts
Mary Lillard Room 230
Wed, Oct 2
Misd logo flame 24 Community Town Hall Meeting
Facebook Live
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Judy K. Miller Elementary
Lillardis Lillard Fall Harvest Social
-
Mary Lillard
Sat, Oct 5
Center 24 Mansfield Fire Safety Palooza
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Center 24 Residency at The Center "Artist Gathering" Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Oct 8
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Misd logo flame 24 Discover Dyslexia Workshop
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Center 24 Nailed It! Construction Tech Carpentry Contest
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Erma Nash Elementary
Lillardis Lillard Intermediate School choir concert
Willie Pigg Auditorium
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Lillardis Mary Lillard Robotics Club
-
computer Lab
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 College & Career Night 2019
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Lillardis Mary Lillard Community
  • Center 24 The Center