Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Jul 2
Misd logo flame 24 District & Campus Offices Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings*
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Mon, Jul 5
Misd logo flame 24 Fourth of July Break
All MISD campuses and buildings closed*
Lillardis Extended Registration/Enrollment Hours
-
Mary Lillard Front Office
Tue, Jul 6
Misd logo flame 24 Fourth of July Break
All MISD campuses and buildings closed*
Wed, Jul 7
Misd logo flame 24 Fourth of July Break
All MISD campuses and buildings closed*
Thu, Jul 8
Misd logo flame 24 Fourth of July Break
All MISD campuses and buildings closed*
Fri, Jul 9
Misd logo flame 24 District & Campus Offices Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings*
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Misd logo flame 24 District & Campus Offices Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings*
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 20
Wed, Jul 21
Thu, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 23
Misd logo flame 24 District & Campus Offices Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings*
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Lillardis Returning Student Registration/Proof of Residency Drop Off
-
Mary Lillard Front Office
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Lillardis Returning Student Registration/Proof of Residency Drop Off
-
Mary Lillard Front Office
Fri, Jul 30
Misd logo flame 24 District & Campus Offices Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings*
Sat, Jul 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Lillardis Mary Lillard Community
  • Center 24 The Center