page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Mary Lillard Intermediate School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Mar 18, 2019 3:43:00 PM
Lillard PTA Needs You Mary Lillard Intermediate PTA is looking for parents to serve on our board next year. The 2019-2020 MLIS PTA Board election is on April 3, 2019. If you are interested, please complete the form and return it to the front office by March 15, 2018. If you have any questions please email Ana Gann, anagann.pta@gmail.com PTA Nominating Committee
Posted Monday, Mar 18, 2019 3:36:29 PM
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 9:26:00 AM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 5:01:49 PM
Posted Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 3:19:06 PM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 11:47:42 AM
MS Cheerleading Clinic & Tryouts 2019-2020 School Year Parent informational meetings: Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7:00 pm or Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:00 pm
Posted Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 11:41:06 AM
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 3:00:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 8:00:00 AM
Middle school cheerleading parent meetings are being held on Feb. 12 and Feb. 19 at The Center.
Posted Friday, Feb 1, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 8:43:13 AM
Posted Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 8:25:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 10:48:40 AM
Posted Monday, Jan 14, 2019 9:31:48 AM
Fun Run Fund Raiser: February 22nd, 2019
Posted Monday, Jan 14, 2019 9:01:20 AM
Posted Monday, Jan 14, 2019 8:53:46 AM
Posted Friday, Dec 14, 2018 1:13:00 PM
Lillard students ring Salvation Army bell.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 11:00:48 AM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 10:58:05 AM
Posted Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 10:52:00 AM
choir teacher awarded grant to produce school musical.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 1:13:00 PM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 1:08:28 PM
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:53:00 AM
MISD's seventh annual Toys for Tots Drive is Wednesday, Dec. 5 from 5 to 10:30 p.m.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 9:47:11 AM
Jerry Knight STEM Academy Parent Information Night If you would like to learn more about the application process for the Jerry Knight STEM Academy please attend one of the following information sessions. It is beneficial to bring your 5th grader to the session. All sessions will be held at the Jerry Knight STEM Academy - 1524 N Walnut Creek Drive, Mansfield Texas. Session 3 – Monday 11/12/18 6:00 pm Session 4 – Thursday 11/15/18 6:00 pm Session 5 – Thursday 11/29/18 6:00 pm The application window for the 2019-2020 school year will open December 3, 2018 and closes January 11, 2019. It is important that you attend one of the above sessions prior to applying. For more information about JKSA please visit www.mansfieldisd.org/STEMAcademy
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 9:35:18 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Which calendar option do you prefer?
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:02:59 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Monday, Nov 5, 2018 1:22:08 PM
Posted Monday, Nov 5, 2018 1:17:04 PM
Posted Monday, Oct 29, 2018 9:34:05 AM
MLIS Book Character Day October 31st, 2018

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Mary Lillard LeopardsMary Lillard Leopards
1301 N Day Miar Rd
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.276.6260   Fax: 817.548.2285
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite